2023-2024 Faculty and Staff Favorite Things

        Favorite Things

Kindergarten Teachers and Paras         Office Staff
Ms. Harris and Ms. Lee Dr. Emily Felton (Principal)
Ms. Johnson and Ms. King Ms. Debbie Lindeman (Asst. Prin)
Ms. Richardson and Ms. O'Donnell Ms. Albanese (Attendance)
Ms. Weathington and Ms. Houston Ms. Coffman (Health)
Ms. Groves (Office Manager)
First Grade Teachers
Ms. Arnold Special Education
Ms. Hayward Ms. Rankin
Ms. Spencer                                                  Ms. Wilson  Ms. Sydney (Browning) Ms. Wright
Ms. Wood Ms. Walker
Ms. Dills
Second Grade Teachers            Ms. Hite
Ms. Andersen Mr. Morris
Ms. Buchanan Ms. Charlot    Ms. Coker      
Ms. Dayal Special Areas
Ms. Cody (Art)
Third Grade Teachers         Mr. Crumbley (PE)
Ms. Ballance Mr. Lane (Music)
Ms. Bonner Mr. Spence (STEM)
Ms. Pirkle
Ms. Smith Extras
Ms. Travitz Ms. Smith (Counselor)
Ms. Phillips (Media Specialist)
Fourth Grade Teachers Ms. Clackum (ESOL)
Ms. Aaron Ms. Goodenough (Gifted)
Ms. Carey Ms. Isennock (Gifted)
Ms. Ruth Ms. Izenour (Media Clerk)
Ms. Wallace

Fifth Grade Teachers
Ms. Deloach
Ms. Johnson
Ms. Martin
Ms. Stover

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.